Councillors

Jill Casson  –  Chair
12 Hastings Close
01508 470334
jill_casson@btinternet.com


Dave Moore  –  Vice Chair
16 Henry Preston Road
01508 471041
david.g.moore@homecall.co.uk


Brian Hill
8 Harvey Close
01508 471011
brian.hill2@homecall.co.uk


Geoff Merchant
14 Orchard Way
01508 470606
geoffmerchant@btinternet.com


Keith Read
Thornly Barn, Saxlingham Lane
01508 470229
k.a.read@btinternet.com


Rachel Simmons
2 Prior Close,  NR15 1LH
01508 471197
rachelsimmons1974@yahoo.co.uk


 W Crawshay

Willie Crawshay
The Grange, Low Road, NR15 1AR
01508 471650
willie.crawshay@btconnect.com


AW

Adrienne Watts
Grove Cottage, NR15 1LR
01508 470217
awatts.tas@hotmail.co.uk


mattread2

Matthew Read
1 Harvey Close, NR15 1LS
01508 470612
matt.read.taspc@gmail.com


TE

Tina Eagle – Clerk
17 Alder Close, Poringland, Norwich
01508 494569
tasburghpc@btinternet.com

District Councillor – Florence Ellis
Address: Corfe Lodge, Ipswich Road, Long Stratton, NR15 2TA
Email: fellis@s-norfolk.gov.uk
Tel: 01508 536540

County Councillor – Alison Thomas
Address: Briardale, Ipswich Road, Long Stratton, NR152TF
Email: alison.thomas@norfolk.gov.uk
Tel: 01508 530652

Councillors Declarations of Interest from South Norfolk District Council website